Uncategorized

Saying Hello :D

15781233_729359007222342_3275742919630915184_n

Well now there is a face to my post, hello 🙂

Thanks for visiting my blog. I guess that I should start off by explaining a bit about me and why I’ve decided to start this blog. My name is Courtney and I come from Belfast. The place where it always rains lol I suppose you could call this a lifestyle blog because its just going to be a bit of everything thrown into one. My interests are writing, reading, spending time with my family and playing with my cats lol I live a quiet life compared to most but I do enjoy scanning through social media and giving my thoughts on some of the daily gossip. I do enjoy to cook and may you may even find a view home recipes the odd time, like I said this blog will be about everything lol

I would greatly appreciate any thoughts, guidance or comment that you may have for future post 🙂

CAC

2 thoughts on “Saying Hello :D

Leave a Reply

